Kindle Unlimited Friday – Free February 2021 eBooks

Kindle Unlimited Hump Day 1 Hey authors – are you enrolled in KDP Select? Then this is for you. Hey readers – do you have a Kindle Unlimited membership? Then this is for you, too! Scroll on down – you can get all these books for FREE. Not sure what Kindle Unlimited is? Our Lynne Cantwell tells you right here. So…

Readers: look in the comment section below. If you see a book that interests you, click over and reserve your copy. How easy is that? (If you don’t see the book covers, adjust your browser’s adblock settings.)

Authors: if you have a book enrolled in KDP Select, that means it’s available through the Amazon.com Kindle Unlimited Program. Post your book’s info FOLLOWING THE INSTRUCTIONS BELOW. Authors who do not follow instructions will have their comments deleted.

We will convert your link to a clickable book cover. Do not attempt to insert an image in comments on your own. Just put the following information in the comment section:

1. Book title
2. Author name
3. A one sentence
blurb (tweetable in length – longer descriptions will be deleted)
4. The Amazon link to purchase the book
5. The normal price so readers can see what they’re saving!
6. Limit 5 books per author

Then let your friends and fans know your book is being featured here today. Use the share buttons below, or copy the link in the address bar above and share the news on your favorite social media platforms. The more, the merrier, right?

So let’s give it a try, shall we? Please make sure to follow the RULES above. Now, go ahead and tell the world about your free read. IU is a safe-for-work site. PLEASE do not post links to erotica, religious, or political titles.

[Note: if the book cover images below do not display properly, please check your AdBlock settings.]

Author: Administrators

All Indies Unlimited staff members, including the admins, are volunteers who work for free. If you enjoy what you read here - all for free - please share with your friends, like us on Facebook and Twitter, and if you don't know how to thank us for all this great, free content - feel free to make a donation! Thanks for being here.

21 thoughts on “Kindle Unlimited Friday – Free February 2021 eBooks”

  1. The Nazi Spy: Nazi Spy Mystery Series Book 1
    by Alan Hardy
    If Fiona doesn’t discover the spy’s identity, she’s going to end up quite dead…
    $0.99

  2. The Case of the Tattooed Buttocks: Inspector Cullot Mystery Series Book 1
    by Alan Hardy
    Inspector Cullot is called in following two brutal murders at Bounderdales Mansion
    $0.99

  3. Secrets of Supermom: How Extraordinary Moms Succeed at Work and Home & How You Can Too!
    by Lori Whitney Oberbroeckling
    Learn how extraordinary moms succeed in both career and family with inspiring stories, easy exercises and fast, how-to steps.
    Regular Price: $5.99 (FREE for Kindle Unlimited!)

  4. A Train to Nowhere
    Jerold Last
    A private detective investigates the violent death of a Paraguayan agent in a small British city in a fast-paced story of spies and murder.
    Regular price $3.99

  5. Dangerous Drugs and Dexterous Dogs
    Jerold Last
    A late-night visitor tells Suzanne that something seems to be wrong with a research program she is involved with. He’s dead right.
    Regular price $3.99

  6. Roger and the Cancelled Czech
    Jerold Last
    A suspenseful International thriller set in contemporary Prague and Budapest.
    Regular price $3.99

  7. Rum, Cigars, and Corpses
    Jerold Last
    Enjoy an exciting International thriller while getting a good look at contemporary Cuba
    Regular price $3.99

  8. Unbearably Deadly
    Jerold Last
    For a change, the butler didn’t do it; a bear did. Or did it?
    Regular price $3.99

  9. Fall of the Western Kings
    J Drew Brumbaugh
    An epic fantasy with demons, dragons, magic swords, wizards, a girl who can fly, a woodland nymph who will steal your heart and Gant, a reluctant hero.
    Regular Price $3.99

  10. Bass and the Preacher (Bass Reeves, Deputy US Marshal)
    Charles Ray
    As a runaway slave, young Bass Reeves encounters an enigmatic preacher in Indian Territory.
    Normal price 99 cents

  11. Being Ethel (In a world that loves Lucy)
    Michele Olson
    A 1979 journey to Mackinac Island filled with mystery, romance, and friendship.
    5.99

    Being Dorothy (In a world longing for home)
    Michele Olson
    A 1980 journey on Mackinac Island when Piper Penn meets a mysterious couple and mystery, romance, and friendship follow.
    5.99

    5 Easy Steps to a Happy Birthday!
    Michele Olson
    Have the birthday you’ve always wanted as an adult for the rest of your life, on your terms.
    3.99

  12. Truth in Advertising
    by William Mangieri
    On the run from otherworldly clients, a marketer finds himself down a dark alley, but decides it’s not such a bad thing if they’re really after you.
    Regular price 99-cents

  13. Heirs of the Frost
    by Daniel Greenbrook
    The epic fantasy story of a dishonoured Hybrid warrior, a stubborn elven princess and a blood debt that ties them.
    Regularly $2.99 (Currently discounted at $0.99)

  14. Through My Eyes: Humanity’s Unwitting Downfall
    by Daniel Greenbrook
    A dystopian novella in the tradition of George Orwell and Aldous Huxley. “Have you ever wanted to see the world through someone else’s eyes?”
    Regularly $1.99 (Currently discounted at $0.99)

  15. Beloved Daughter
    by Ellis Brightwell
    When 17-year-old Ardelle is accused of murdering a nobleman with lightning, she flees into the arms of the king’s daughter, Myrah.
    Regular Price $2.99

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.