2013 Lyra E-book Awards

Looking for the best in independent fiction, the 2013 Lyra Awards are open to e-books independently published in 2013.

Prizes: $1000 (Overall winner). Category winners will be promoted on the Bookstores Without Borders website.

Entry fee: $40

Deadline is December 31, 2013. For more information, please visit their website.

Indies Unlimited is pleased to provide this contest information for the convenience of our readers. We do not, however, endorse this or any contest/competition. Entrants should always research a competition prior to entering.