Flash Fiction Editors’ Choice Winners for March and April 2018

indies unlimited editors choice flash fiction winnersFinally, the moment has arrived: we will now announce the Editors’ Choice winners for the IU Flash Fiction challenges from March and April 2018.

As you know, each week, the public gets to choose the Readers’ Choice winning entry by popular vote and the author is rewarded with a special feature on Saturdays. In the case of the Editors’ Choice winners, they garner a coveted spot in the first ever second Indies Unlimited Flash Fiction Editors’ Choice Anthology. You don’t remember any of this? Well, you can refresh your memory by reading our rules.) Without further ado, here are the winning authors:

Congratulations to the following authors whose stories will be published in the anthology:

[ezcol_1third]Date[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Winner[/ezcol_2third_end]
[ezcol_1third]3/3/2018[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Judith  Garcia[/ezcol_2third_end]
[ezcol_1third]3/17/2018[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Dale E. Lehman[/ezcol_2third_end]
[ezcol_1third]3/24/2018[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Ann Zimmerman[/ezcol_2third_end]
[ezcol_1third]3/31/2018[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Morgan Winters[/ezcol_2third_end]
[ezcol_1third]4/7/2018[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Ann Zimmerman[/ezcol_2third_end]
[ezcol_1third]4/14/2018[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Judith Garcia [/ezcol_2third_end]
[ezcol_1third]4/21/2018[/ezcol_1third] [ezcol_2third_end]Rutger Galtiarii [/ezcol_2third_end]

Again, congratulations to the authors above. Give us your best stuff, people – we want to see your names up there next time.

Author: Administrators

All Indies Unlimited staff members, including the admins, are volunteers who work for free. If you enjoy what you read here - all for free - please share with your friends, like us on Facebook and Twitter, and if you don't know how to thank us for all this great, free content - feel free to make a donation! Thanks for being here.