Choose the Next Flash Fiction Champ!

Champ1Let the contest begin! It’s time once again to make your choice for the flash fiction challenge.

Remember, the winning entries will all be included in the next edition of the IU Flash Fiction Anthology.

Check out this week’s entries here. Make your decision, then use those share buttons at the bottom of the post to spread the word.

Voting polls close Thursday at 5 PM Pacific time.

Which author do you think submitted the best flash fiction story this week?

  • Laurie Boris (37%, 61 Votes)
  • kenyonledford (33%, 54 Votes)
  • Dick C Waters (9%, 14 Votes)
  • Author Mandy White (6%, 10 Votes)
  • Lois Nelsen Lewandowski (4%, 7 Votes)
  • T.D. McKinnon (3%, 5 Votes)
  • AL Kaplan (2%, 4 Votes)
  • Jon Jefferson (2%, 3 Votes)
  • Leanne Abraham (1%, 2 Votes)
  • MathoSkaCikala (1%, 2 Votes)
  • Michael Seese (1%, 2 Votes)
  • Morgan Winters (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 164

Loading ... Loading ...

NOTE: Entrants whose submissions exceed the 250 word limit are eliminated from the poll. ONE VOTE PER PERSON, please. Duplicate votes will be deleted. The results displayed above are unofficial until verified by administration.

Author: Administrators

All Indies Unlimited staff members, including the admins, are volunteers who work for free. If you enjoy what you read here - all for free - please share with your friends, like us on Facebook and Twitter, and if you don't know how to thank us for all this great, free content - feel free to make a donation! Thanks for being here.

One thought on “Choose the Next Flash Fiction Champ!”

Comments are closed.