Time for the Flash Fiction Vote

IU readers vote now to choose the next flash fiction star. Who will it be?

All our winners will be included in the next edition of the IU Flash Fiction Anthology.

Check out this week’s entries here. Vote for your favorite entry, then use those share buttons at the bottom of the post to spread the word.

Support your fellow writers and participate in this week’s voting, then  share the link to let everyone know the vote is on.

Polls close tomorrow at 5 PM.


Which author do you think penned the best flash fiction story this week?

  • Ed Drury (33%, 14 Votes)
  • Kathy Steinemann (31%, 13 Votes)
  • Jon Jefferson (14%, 6 Votes)
  • Susan Strayer (10%, 4 Votes)
  • AL Kaplan (10%, 4 Votes)
  • suteko (2%, 1 Votes)
  • Annette Hatton (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 42

Loading ... Loading ...

NOTE: Entrants whose submissions exceed the 250 word limit are eliminated from the poll.

Author: Administrators

All Indies Unlimited staff members, including the admins, are volunteers who work for free. If you enjoy what you read here - all for free - please share with your friends, like us on Facebook and Twitter, and if you don't know how to thank us for all this great, free content - feel free to make a donation! Thanks for being here.

One thought on “Time for the Flash Fiction Vote”

Comments are closed.