Flash Fiction Vote!

VOTE HEREOnce again, it’s Wednesday. That means it’s time to pick your favorite flash fiction entry from this week’s challenge. There are lots of good ones to choose from. Which one will win? That’s up to you! No pressure or anything, but the winning entries will all be included in the next edition of the IU Flash Fiction Anthology.

Go ahead and take a look at this week’s entries here. Make your choice, then use those share buttons at the bottom of the post to spread the word.

Voting polls close Thursday at 5 PM Pacific time.

Which author do you think had the best flash fiction entry this week?

  • Ralph L Angelo Jr (33%, 22 Votes)
  • Jon Jefferson (21%, 14 Votes)
  • D. John Watson (18%, 12 Votes)
  • Ann M. Piraino (12%, 8 Votes)
  • Michael Seese (9%, 6 Votes)
  • Glynis Smy (3%, 2 Votes)
  • Venkatesh Iyer (2%, 1 Votes)
  • MatoSka (2%, 1 Votes)
  • Benjamin Cook (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 66

Loading ... Loading ...

NOTE: Entrants whose submissions exceed the 250 word limit are eliminated from the poll.

Author: Administrators

All Indies Unlimited staff members, including the admins, are volunteers who work for free. If you enjoy what you read here - all for free - please share with your friends, like us on Facebook and Twitter, and if you don't know how to thank us for all this great, free content - feel free to make a donation! Thanks for being here.

One thought on “Flash Fiction Vote!”

Comments are closed.