Flash Fiction Challenge Poll

The time has come to choose this week’s winner in the Indies Unlimited Flash Fiction Challenge. On behalf of the IU staff, we want to thank the entrants for doing such a great job with the writing prompt and the merciless constraints of the exercise.

You may review the entries here. Please spread the word and encourage your friends to vote by using the share buttons at the bottom of the post!

Choose your favorite flash fiction author from this week's entrants:

  • S P Mount (34%, 65 Votes)
  • E.J. Fechenda (34%, 65 Votes)
  • Timothy Hurley (11%, 21 Votes)
  • Dick C Waters (10%, 19 Votes)
  • Brian Beam (4%, 7 Votes)
  • Yvonne Hertzberger (3%, 5 Votes)
  • Jacqueline Hopkins (2%, 4 Votes)
  • Beth Shelly (1%, 2 Votes)
  • A. L. Kaplan (1%, 1 Votes)
  • Robert H. Cherny (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 189

Loading ... Loading ...

Author: Administrators

All Indies Unlimited staff members, including the admins, are volunteers who work for free. If you enjoy what you read here - all for free - please share with your friends, like us on Facebook and Twitter, and if you don't know how to thank us for all this great, free content - feel free to make a donation! Thanks for being here.

2 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Challenge Poll”

    1. Hi Steve, you click on the little white circle to the left of the person’s name. If someone at your IP address has already voted, the circles will not appear. There is only one vote allowed per IP address. Thanks.

Comments are closed.